Delete a Class, found in the "Settings" dropdown menu, this will remove a class and end user access to the class data.

Edit Class List, found in the edit button in the header of "My Students" section in your class dashboard. You can manually remove students from your class in the case that a students drops the class or someone who doesn't belong joins. 

Did this answer your question?